Open event information 2017

If your child is due to start primary school in September 2018 we would like to invite you to visit one of our inspirational and caring NWAT schools. Please find below the dates and times of open events across all of our schools. For pre-booked events, please contact the individual schools directly.

If you require any further general information, please contact NWAT here.

Delamere CofE Academy

Open Morning: Saturday, October 21, 9.30am-12 noon

Open Afternoon: Wednesday, November 22, 1.30pm-5.30pm

No need to pre-book.

Telephone: 01829 707 979

Email: admin@delamere.cheshire.sch.uk

Website: www.delamereacademy.co.uk

Oak View Academy

Open Day: Saturday, November 18, 9am-12 noon

No need to pre-book.

Telephone: 01606 288118

Email: admin@oakviewacademy.cheshire.sch.uk

Website: oak-view-academy.co.uk

Ellesmere Primary School

Open Morning: Tuesday, November 14, 9am-11.30pm

Open Afternoon: Wednesday, November 15, 1pm-2.30pm

Open Day: Saturday, March 17, from 9am

No need to book pre-book.

Telephone: 01691 622 288

Email: admin@ellesmere-pri.shropshire.sch.uk

Website: ellesmereprimaryschool.org.uk

 

St Martin’s Academy, Chester

Open Afternoons have been confirmed for the following dates:
Monday, November 13
Monday, November 20
Monday, November 27
Monday, December 4
There will be two tours on each date at 1.30pm and 2.30pm when you will be able to observe the school operating a typical school day.

There are limited places therefore you will need to book onto one of the events by return email to admissions@stmartinsacademychester.co.uk stating your date and time preference and who will be attending.

Open Evening: Tuesday, November 28, 6pm (no need to pre-book)

Telephone: 01244 566 166

Email: admissions@stmartinsacademychester.co.uk

Website: st-martins-academy-chester.co.uk